Role: Name:
Local authority governor
Sarah Currell
Parent governors
Anke De Wilde
Simon Hunter
Co-opted governors
Hilary Marks
Nick Henderson (Chair)
Stephen Durkin
Holly Anderson-Stacey
Deborah Bevan
Beverley Edgar
Staff governor
Tamsin Mammatt
Head teacher
Melody Sterry
Foundation Governors
Annie Jefferies (Vice Chair)
Barbara Meikle
Clerk to Governors
Emma Trowmans

Please use the school address for all correspondence to the Chair of Governors or Clerk to the Governors.


Curriculum: Tamsin Mammatt, Deborah Bevan, Holly Anderson-Stacey, Hilary Marks (Chair), Anke De Wilde, Melody Sterry.
Resources: Annie Jefferies, Simon Hunter, Stephen Durkin (Chair), Sarah Currell, Beverley Edgar, Nick Henderson, Melody Sterry.
Ethos Group: Barbara Meikle, Annie Jefferies (Chair), Margaret Green, Rev Atkins, Melody Sterry.