Role: Name:
Local authority governor
Dan Bryant
Parent governors
Simon Hunter
Sarah Gleadall (Vice Chair)
Co-opted governors
Debbie Willis
Nick Henderson (Chair)
Tim Woodward
Sarah Boyle
Zoltan Varadi
Staff governor
Tamsin Mammatt
Head teacher
Melody Sterry
Foundation Governors
Hilary Marks
Barbara Meikle
Clerk to Governors
Sally Ruth

Please use the Clerk to Governors email address for all correspondence to the Chair of Governors or Clerk to the Governors; 


Curriculum: Tamsin Mammatt (Chair), Tim Woodward, Sarah Boyle, Zoltan Varadi, Hilary Marks, Melody Sterry.
Resources: Debbie Willis, Simon Hunter, Sarah Gleadall, Nick Henderson, Dan Bryant, Melody Sterry.
Ethos Group: Barbara Meikle, Hilary Marks, Rev Atkins, Melody Sterry.